Meet the Spirituality Center Staff and Volunteers

Contact of names and phone numbers.jpg

Contact us via e-mail:

Mary Weidner, OSB mweidner@csbsju.edu

Eunice Antony, OSB eantony@csbsju.edu

Josue Behnen, OSB jbehnen@csbsju.edu

Rita Budig, OSB rbudig@csbsju.edu

Kathryn Casper, OSB kcasper@csbsju.edu

Margaret Michaud, OSB mmichaud@csbsju.edu

Julianne Gilbert, OSB spirituality@csbsju.edu

Tamra Thomas, OSB tthomas@csbsju.edu

Mary Catherine Holicky, OSB mholicky@csbsju.edu