Directory

Mailing Address

Saint Benedict's Monastery
104 Chapel Lane
St. Joseph, MN 56374-0220

Phone

320-363-7100 (receptionist)

Fax

320-363-7130

Email

sisters@csbsju.edu

Contact Information for Key Departments

Below is a listing of key contacts at the monastery. To reach individual Sisters, call 320-363-7100 (Saint Benedict's Monastery) or 320-251-2225 (Saint Scholastica Convent; assisted living facility). Or if you are looking for a Sister you've lost track of, e-mail us at sisters@csbsju.edu.

Archives
S. Mariterese Woida, OSB
320-363-7035 or 320-363-7034
mwoida@csbsju.edu

Business Office
S. Leora Juettner, OSB
320-363-7007
ljuettner@csbsju.edu

Mission Advancement
S. Karen Rose, OSB
320-363-7142
krose@csbsju.edu

Girls, God and Good Times Summer Camp
S. Lisa Kittock, OSB
320-363-7114
lkittock@csbsju.edu  

Haehn Museum
S. Moira Wild, OSB
320-363-7098
mwild@csbsju.edu 

Human Resources
Linda McDunn
320-251-2225

Leadership Team
S. Dorothy Manuel (community secretary)
320-363-7013
dmanuel@csbsju.edu

Monastic Enterprises
S. Thomasette Scheeler, OSB
320-363-7073
tscheeler@csbsju.edu

Oblates
S. Laureen Virnig, OSB
320-363-7144
oblatessbm@csbsju.edu

Scholars-in-Residence Program (Studium)
S. Ann Marie Biermaier, OSB
320-363-5709
studium@csbsju.edu

Spirituality Center
S. Eunice Antony, OSB, or S. Mary Catherine Holicky, OSB
320-363-7112
spirituality@csbsju.edu

Vocation Director
S. Lisa Rose, OSB
320-363-7180
lrose@csbsju.edu

Volunteer Opportunities
S. Jean Schwartz, OSB
Saint Benedict's Monastery
320-363-7105
jschwartz@csbsju.edu

S. Marina Schlangen, OSB
Saint Scholastica Convent
320-251-2225

Whitby Gift Shop and Gallery
S. Ione Jesh, OSB
320-363-7113
ijesh@csbsju.edu

To receive our publications, contact
Tara Feld
320-363-7182
tfeld@csbsju.edu